Alright everyone the other day I finished Z Nation season 2 on Netflix and that night i had a dream. Not just your every day dream it felt totally real. I always wonder what do your dreams mean? Why do we dream? Do they really exist? So many questions about your dream and so little time pretty much. Anyways I’m going to tell you about my dream and then i’ll google the definition of what my dream meant, and give my option on it.

So my brother, parents, and I are in the living room watching the news and there’s a zombie outbreak in the New York area. The people on the news tell everyone that can make it across the country that there is a safe area AKA Hawaii that has all the technology to keep the zombies away and the loading dock to get to the island is in California. So my parents, brother, and I all get freaked out and start packing and we’re on our way to this island. We get everything we really need packed away into these two bad ass SUV’s that are meant for a zombie outbreak since my parents are “paranoid” So my mother and father are in the first SUV ahead of us and my brother and I. My brother is the driver and i panic because i forget my nose rings at home (why am i worried about nose rings i have no idea) so my brother radios mom and dad saying we had to turn around to get the nose rings, and they told us they would meet us by the over head bridge that leaves town. We get back to the house and I run in grab my nose rings turn around and theres a zombie there. Of course I fought it off and left, as we were driving to the bridge there was just a mess of zombies walking towards us trying to break the glass to the car as they pound on it. We get so close to the bridge the car just dies, and of course in this dream it’s only a two seater car and a huge trunk to hold our stuff so mom and dad didn’t have any room for us. My brother and I thought that the glass on the car was unbreakable, but as the zombies started pounding on the glass it started to crack. My brother and I are starting to freak out and as the glass breaks and a zombie gets in the car I wake up…..

I wake up in a cold sweat and start freaking out. Out of all the dreams i’ve had why a zombie one. Why couldn’t I have a dream with Channing Tatum in it? So I google dream meanings and i’m finding a website (dreammoods.com) and this is the meaning of my dream.

To dream that you are attacked by zombies indicate that you are feeling overwhelmed by forces beyond your control. You are under tremendous stress in your waking life. Alternatively, the dream represents your fears of being helpless and overpowered.

Don’t dreams always tell you stuff but it’s always hard to figure out? Maybe I am overwhelmed in my life right now and can’t figure out why. So in the end I just wanted to tell you guys about my crazy dream, and I want to hear about your dreams and meanings in the comments below

 

until next time

 

Megan S.

Leave a Reply

