Netflix Binge

Well as you can see from the title of this blog you guys lost me for a while to a massive Netflix binge! Yes I’m one of the many people that have gone on massive Netflix binges for days or even weeks. I mean shoot you got all these tv shows and movies at the tip of your finger how can you resist! I finished Fuller House the day it came out! I mean thats a #nolife right there isn’t it? Also I just finished up the season of Z Nation which I’m totally addicted to and just finished the series Being Human and by god I can tell you the main character Adian is a total HOTTIE! That’s one of the main reasons I watched that show! If I honestly got Hulu you guys would NEVER hear from me again! LOL. Anyways going on to my Netflix I have no idea about you but I LOVE LOVE LOVE the horror type TV series and movies. I just started the 100 since all my co workers are really telling me to watch it, but I can’t seem to get into it like I did with Being Human and Fuller House. But heck if my co workers say it’s good might as well give it a shot… right?

I don’t know if many of you have seen Fuller house yet, but If you haven’t seen it yet I ADVISE you stop reading now because I don’t want to spoil anything for you! But I’ve got so many questions that I want answered!

  1. where was Mary-Kate and Ashley?
  2. Are they going to go into detail about Stephanie NOT having kids?
  3. Who will DJ choose? (Steve or Mark)
  4. What about Kimmie is she going to keep her marriage or go through with the divorce?

Oh and the list can go ON AND ON for hours but I don’t want to ruin it for you if you haven’t seen it yet!

So readers… heres a question for you…

WHAT’S YOUR FAVORITE THING TO WATCH ON NETFLIX?

Leave them down below in the comments or on my Facebook page (:

 

Until next time everyone

 

Megan S.

Leave a Reply

